Professional football Ulsan HD winger Rubik’sson stood tall as the best player in the 14th round of Hana Bank K League 1 2024.
The Korea Professional Football Federation said, “Rubicsson, who led the 4-1 victory by exploding multiple goals in the home game against Daejeon Hana Citizen at Munsu Stadium in Ulsan on the 25th, was selected as the MVP of the 14th round.”

Rubixson scored a goal with a shot following a sharp breakthrough on the side in the 19th minute of the second half, and 11 minutes later, he even scored an additional goal to complete a multi-goal.

Ulsan has its players in all positions, including Rubik’sson, Jo Min-gyu, Ataru, Lee Myung-jae, and Kim Young-kwon, who were named as round MVP. Ulsan was also named the best team in the 14th round.

Seo Jin-ju (Jeju) was placed in the best 11 two-top along with Joo Min-kyu, while Kim Yi-seok (Gangwon) and Won Doo-jae (Kimcheon) were included in the midfield along with Rubik’s Son and Ataru.

Kim Young-kwon, Lee Myung-jae, and Kim Bong-soo (Kimcheon) and Hwang Moon-ki (Gangwon) made four back, and the best goalkeeper position went to Kim Dong-joon of Jeju United.

The best match in the 14th round was selected for the match between Pohang Steelers and FC Seoul (2-2 draw) held at Pohang Steelyard on the 25th.

Bucheon FC’s Lupeta was selected as the MVP of the 15th round of the K-League 2. At a home game against Asan FC in South Chungcheong Province, he scored multiple goals to lead the team to a 3-0 victory. 스포츠토토

The best 11 and MVP of the K-League round will be selected through quantitative and qualitative evaluation by the Technical Research Group (TSG) under the Korea Professional Football Federation Technical Committee.

TSG members select the best 11 and best performing players for each game they are in charge of.

After that, the TSG evaluation meeting will combine the evaluation of the members and the game rating of the K League’s official value-added data company “Bipro” to select the best 11 and MVP of the round.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *